Practical Prepping Blog

Preparations for a very uncertain future. . .

Kel-Tec SU-16CA : Range Report and Video Review – Coming Soon

5.56mm, chrome-lined barrel, uses AR-15 magazines, Picatinny rail, folding stock, etc, etc...

Just got back from my local gun emporium with a carbine I’ve been waiting for for several months now.  I’ve been looking for another .223/5.56 carbine to back up my AR-15.  This Kel-Tec SU-16CA fits the bill as a versatile back-up carbine – and then some.  I’ll be dong a full review next week – after I’ve added an optic and put a few hundred rounds down range.

April 1, 2010 - Posted by | Firearms | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Don's Racing Blog

Follow me as I participate in 4 different types of auto racing in 2014

DumpDC

It's Secession Or Slavery. Choose One. There Is No Third Choice.

